Allied Health Sciences and Associated Programs

Allied Health Sciences Programs

The Department of Allied Health Sciences at UNC is comprised of seven divisions: Clinical Laboratory Science, Cytotechnology, Occupational Science, Physical Therapy, Radiologic Science, Rehabilitation Counseling & Psychology, and Speech and Hearing Sciences. For more information about these disciplines, please visit

Associated Programs

Developmental Psychology

Education (Early Childhood, Intervention, and Literacy)