Officers

Contact Information for 2015-2016 AMSA @ UNC

Co-Presidents

NameContact
Christian Tilley christian_tilley@med.unc.edu
Nicole Damari nicole_damari@med.unc.edu

 

Treasurer

Treasurer        Wesley Stepp             wesley_stepp@med.unc.edu                                 

 

Action Committee Chairs

We will be accepting applications for 2015-2016 in the fall. Applications will be sent out to the student body and AMSA listserv. Please contact christian_tilley@med.unc.edu and nicole_damari@med.unc.edu for more information.

Health Policy Chair

Emily Zalimeni & Karan Ahluwalia

emily_zalimeni@med.unc.edu

karan_ahluwalia@med.unc.edu

Community and Environmental Health Chair Kali Xu & Margo Faulk

kali_xu@med.unc.edu

margo_faulk@med.unc.edu

Global Health Chair Christian Tilley & Nicole Damari

christian_tilley@med.unc.edu

nicole_damari@med.unc.edu

Race, Ethnicity, Gender, and Sexuality in Health Chair Cesar Lopez & Kim Mournighan

cesar_lopez@med.unc.edu

kim@med.unc.edu

Community Service Chair Abbey Pfister & Nicole Damari

abbey_pfister@med.unc.edu

nicole_damari@med.unc.edu

 

If you are interested in taking a role in programming or leadership with AMSA@UNC, send David Kennedy an email and we will work with you!

 

Advisor:

Dr. Georgette Dent georgette_dent@med.unc.edu