Leadership 2012-2013

Co-Presidents: Milele Bynum and Alisa Eanes

Secretary: Sarah Rutstein

Treasurer: Alicia Schaffer

Interim Mentoring Program Co-Chairs: Marni Siegal and Sarah Frush

Mentoring Chairs: Bryna Harrington and Rachel Morris

Interim Lecture Series Co-Chairs: Rachel Randell and Rita Kuwahara

Women in Medicine Lecture Series Chairs: Liza Lichtenfeld and Addie Bardolf

Service Chairs: Kayia Jones and Morgan Malloy

Advocacy Chairs: Dana Kelly and Robyn Levine

Special Events Chairs: Arti Ajamin and Anne Cotter

Diversity Council Representative: Claire Hailey

Webmaster: Julia Nugent

Faculty Advisor: Erin Malloy


Elections for co-presidents, a secretary and treasurer for 2013-2014 will be in the Spring 2013!