Travel Grants


Solicit nominations and select Academy of Educators travel and scholarship awards.

Edward Kernick, DPM, Chair, Grants Committee
Maria Ferris, MD, Chair, Grants Committee
Beth Jonas, MD, Chair, Grants Committee


Joseph Costello, PhD; Arlene Davis, JD, RN; Renae Stafford, MD, MPH; Todd Zakrajsek, PhD

(AOE Grants Work Group listserv)

Current Projects:

Notes and Meeting Minutes:

(*Grants Work Group Private Folder on Sakai*)

(Please submit new/updated web materials here.)