Solicit nominations, choose which AOE awards to give, and choose AOE Award Winners.


(AOE Awards Work Group listserv)

Peadar Noone (Chair), Jane Brice, AnnaMarie Connolly, Timothy Farrell, Ana Felix, David Gerber, Bob Gwyther, Edward Kernick, Jake Lohr, Paul Molina, Brent Senior, Beat Steiner, Arrel Toews, Todd Zakrajsek

Current Projects:

Notes and Meeting Minutes:

(*Awards Work Group Private Folder on Sakai*)




(Please submit new/updated web materials here.)