Faculty Development Curriculum


Plan and organize faculty development sessions, meetings and workshops for School of Medicine Faculty and Residents.

Marco Alemán, MD, Chair, Faculty Development Curriculum Committee

Committee Members:

Barry Saunders, MD, PhD; Kevin Biese, MD, MAT; Frances Collichio, MD; Amy Denham, MD, MPH; Robert Gwyther, MD, MBA; Susan Hadler, MD; Burton Hutto, MD; Debbie Keelean-Fuller, MS, CGC; Jeffrey Sonis, MD, MPH; Beat Steiner, MD, MPH; Todd Zakrajsek, PhD

(AOE Faculty Development Curriculum Work Group listserv)

Notes and Meeting Minutes:

(*Curriculum Work Group Private Folder on Sakai*)

(Please submit new/updated web materials here.)