Faculty Development Curriculum


Plan monthly faculty development sessions including visiting professors, local experts, and community conversations.


Marco Aleman (Faculty Development Curriculum Committee Chair)


Barry Saunders, Kevin Biese, Frances Collichio, Amy Denham, Bob Gwyther, Susan Hadler, Burt Hutto, Debbie Keelean-Fuller, Jeffrey Sonis, Beat Steiner, Todd Zakrajsek

(AOE Faculty Development Curriculum Work Group listserv)

Notes and Meeting Minutes:

(*Curriculum Work Group Private Folder on Sakai*)

(Please submit new/updated web materials here.)