Solicit nominations and select new members of the Academy of Educators annually. Manage the process of membership renewals.

Ellen Roberts, PhD, MPH, Chair, Membership Committee

Membership Committee Members:

Julie Byerley, MD, MPH; Kurt Gilliland, PhD; Marco Aleman, MD; Peadar Noone, MD; John Perry, MD; Kathleen Rao, PhD; Howard Reisner, PhD; Beat Steiner, MD, MPH; Anthony Viera, MD, MPH, Patricia White, MD; Todd Zakrajsek, PhD


(AOE Membership Work Group listserv)

Current Projects:

Notes and Meeting Minutes:

(*Membership Work Group Private Folder on Sakai*)


(Please submit new/updated web materials here.)