Students

Student Name Advisor Dept. Email
Sharon Guffy Rotations BBSP guffy@email.unc.edu
Benfeard Williams Rotations BBSP benfeard@me.com
Megan Arrington Campbell Chemistry mearring@live.unc.edu
Theresa Lee Rotations BBSP leehyunna77@gmail.com
Dominique Soroka Rotations BBSP sodo@email.unc.edu
Richard Watkins Rotations Chemistry rrwatkin@live.unc.edu
Rachel Cohen Pielak/Riordan Chemistry cohenr@email.unc.edu
Bradley Falk A. Lee Biochemistry btfalk@email.unc.edu
Ardeshir Goliaei Berkowitz Biochemistry goliaei@email.unc.edu
Kevin Houlihan Kuhlman Biochemistry khouli@email.unc.edu
Amy Howard Slep Biochemistry howardae@email.unc.edu
Reed Jacob Dokholyan BCB rbjacob@email.unc.edu
Sarah Marks Weeks Chemistry markssa@email.unc.edu
Scott Langford Q. Zhang Biochemistry wsl3476@email.unc.edu
Evan Reynolds Brustad Chemistry ewr5c@live.unc.edu
Mahmoud Shobair Dokholyan Biochemistry shobair@email.unc.edu
Adrienne Snyder Brustad Chemistry snydera@email.unc.edu
Chanin Tolson Laederach BCB ctolson@email.unc.edu
Lior Vered Elston Chemistry vered@live.unc.edu
Jake Gauer Erie Chemistry jgauer@email.unc.edu
Robert Judith Superfine Physics rjudith@email.unc.edu
Doo Nam Kim Brian Kuhlman Biochem kimdn@email.unc.edu
Thomas Lane Slep Biochem trlane@email.unc.edu
ZimengLi Erie Physics lizimeng@unc.edu
Patrick McCarter Elston BCB pcmccart@email.unc.edu
Karen Plevock Slep Biochemistry kplevock@email.unc.edu
Minu Ramanan Zhang Biochemistry ramanan@email.unc.edu
Arpit Tandon Nikolay Dokholyan Biochemistry atandon@email.unc.edu
Bo Zhao Zhang Chemistry bozhao@email.unc.edu
Jet Aiken Redinbo Chemistry JetAiken@unc.edu
Niranj Chandrasekaren Charles Carter Biochemistry sniranj@email.unc.edu
Alka Das Slep Biochemistry alaka@email.unc.edu
Tim Jacobs Brian Kuhlman BCB tjacobs2@email.unc.edu
Suzanne Lynch Superfine Biochemistry selynch@email.unc.edu
Greg Rice Weeks Chemistry gmr@unc.edu
Austin Smith Gary Pielak Chemistry aes@email.unc.edu
Matt Smola weeks Chemistry smola@email.unc.edu
Ryan Hallett Brian Kuhlman Biochemistry rhallett@email.unc.edu
Kellie Beicker Falvo Physics beicker@email.unc.edu
Andrew Monteith Vilen Biochemistry amonteit@email.unc.edu
William Monteith Gary Pielak Chemistry monteith@email.unc.edu
Jon Leano Slep Biochemistry leano@email.unc.edu
Stephani Page Bourret Biochemistry stephani_page@med.unc.edu
Vinal Lakhani Elston BCB vlakhani@email.unc.edu
Luke Osborne Superfine Physics ldo@email.unc.edu
Jaime Campbell Slep Biochemistry campb2jn@email.unc.edu
Rachael Creager-Allen Bourret Biochemistry rcreager@email.unc.edu
Bryan Der Brian Kuhlman Biochemistry bder@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Proctor Nikolay Dokholyan BCB elizabeth_proctor@med.unc.edu
Weston Smith Lawrence Chemistry sfweston@email.unc.edu
Peter Thompson Sharon Campbell Biochemistry pmthomps@email.unc.edu
Aaron Hobbs Sharon Campbell Biochemistry guy_hobbs@med.unc.edu
Daud Cole Jarstfer Biochemistry coled@email.unc.edu
Onur Dagliyan Dokholyan Biochemistry dagliyan@email.unc.edu