2013 News

North Carolina's Touchstone Energy Cooperatives 2012 Donation
Ernest Grant, RN Receives B.T.Fowler Lifetime Achievement Award
Ernest Grant, RN Appointed Adjunct Assistant Professor
Mecklenburg Firefighters Visit Burn Center
C. Scott Hultman, MD Highlighted in UNC Kenan-Flagler Insights
Crystal J. Neely, PhD, Presents Surgery Grand Rounds
NC TraCS $2k Grant Award
Chancellor Presents Surgery Research Grand Rounds
Laurel Kartchner Receives Grant
Duke Energy Family Room Dedication
Dr. Shiara Ortiz-Pujols, Newly Elected AOA Member
Editorial Board Appointment for Dr. Samuel Jones
Camp Celebrate 2013 Begins
Camp Celebrate on Fox 8 News
Diane Hunter - Star Heel Winner
Melissa Friend PA-C Receives Plus People Award
Acute Burn and Wound Unit (5 East) Receives Award
Julia Malik Accepted in the Program in Translational Medicine
Dr. Anthony Charles with Former President Clinton in Malawi
Laurel Kartchner to Receive Graduate Student Mentoring Award
Dr. Bruce Cairns to Receive Edward Kidder Graham Faculty Service Award
Family Camp Service Project 2013
"Clean In, Clean Out" Unit of the Week - BICU
Dr. Bruce A. Cairns Guest Author - AM Rounds
First Annual Fireman's Challenge Raises Funds for Burn Center
North Carolina's Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Donation
And First Place Goes To Rayna Gorisek, RN and Minh Nguyen, RN
Grace Schmits, RN Receives Second Place for Presentation
Student Awards at Southern Region Burn Conference
Ernest Grant, RN, MSN, FAAN Nominated
Congratulations Burn Center Lab
Charlene Pell Receives Woman of Will Award
Garner Fire Department Brings Santa to Burn Center
A Singular Vision: The Founding of the North Carolina Jaycee Burn Center
A Singular Vision: Part 2