Dr. Bruce Cairns Elected Faculty Chair

Elections were held April 14 - 21, 2014 and faculty at the University of North Carolina elected Dr. Bruce Cairns, Director of the North Carolina Jaycee Burn Center to succeed Jan Boxill as Faculty Chair.

To read more about the election results click on the links below:

Faculty Council