Current Students

Current students in the Graduate Program in Cell and Molecular Physiology

Name / EmailLab / Room# / Phone

Brings, Vicki

Zylka
5131 NRB
966-2541 
James Dunleavey

Dunleavey, Jim

jmdunl@email.unc.edu

Dudley
8336 MBRB
966-7241

givens

Givens, Christopher

cgivens@email.unc.edu

Tzima
6335 MBRB
843-9461
kechele_d

Kechele, Dan

kechele@email.unc.edu

Dan's bio >

Caron
6330 MBRB
966-5193
klein

Klein, Klara

klara_klein@med.unc.edu

Caron
6330 MBRB
966-5193

Lang, Patrick

Gershon

Matson, Brooke

Caron
6330 MBRB
966-5193 

McCann, James

Dudley
8336 MBRB
966-7241 

Nwachukwu, Kala

Tarran/Lazarowkski
 
roche

Roche, Kyle

kroche@email.unc.edu
Magness
4337 MBRB
966-2284

Rowell, Temperance

Tarran
samsa

Samsa, Leigh Ann

lsamsa@email.unc.edu

Liu
santoro

Santoro, Agostina

msantoro@email.unc.edu

Lund
6336 MBRB
966-1490
wetzel_s

Wetzel-Strong, Sarah

swetzel@email.unc.edu

Sarah's bio >
Caron
6330 MBRB
966-5193
xiao

Xiao, Lin

lxiao@email.unc.edu

Dudley
8336 MBRB
966-7241