Postdoctoral Fellows

Name / EmailLab / room / phone
photo unavailable placeholder

Sreeja Asokan

sreeja@email.unc.edu

Bear
photo unavailable placeholder

Keefe Chan

ktchan1@unc.edu

Bear
Emily Chang, MD

Emily Chang, MD

EChang@unch.unc.edu

Otey

5320 MBRB
966-8239

chen

Zhongming Chen, PhD

zhongming_chen@med.unc.edu

Tzima

6335 MBRB
843-9461

photo unavailable placeholder

Shaileja Chopra

schopra@email.unc.edu

Reader
photo unavailable placeholder

Jared Chrispell

jared_chrispell@med.unc.edu

Weiss
photo unavailable placeholder

Anna Cliffe

cliffe@email.unc.edu

Deshmukh
cocchiaro

Jordan Cocchiaro, PhD

jordan_cocchiaro@med.unc.edu

Rawls

6331 MBRB
966-6336

photo unavailable placeholder

David Courson

dcourson@email.unc.edu

Cheney

5314 MBRB
966-1190

ding_s

Shengli Ding, PhD

ding@email.unc.edu

Lund

6336 MBRB
966-1490

Weiss Dong 2

Enheng Dong

enheng_dong@med.unc.edu

Weiss
Deshmukh Gama 2

Vivian Gama

vivian_gama@med.unc.edu

Deshmukh
photo unavailable placeholder

Marcoita Gilbert

 

Sulik
huang_hsien

Hsien-Sung Huang, PhD

hsiensuh@email.unc.edu

Philpot

5119, 5129 NRB
966-0031

hurt

Julie Hurt, PhD

jhurt@email.unc.edu

Zylka

5131 NRB
966-2541

jones_k

Kelly Jones, PhD

kjones@unc.edu

Philpot

5119, 5129 NRB
966-0031

judson_m

Matthew Judson, PhD

mcjudson@email.unc.edu

Philpot

5119, 5129 NRB
966-0031

king_i

Ian King, PhD

ifking@email.unc.edu

Zylka

5131 NRB
966-2541

photo unavailable placeholder

Samantha King, PhD

sjking@email.unc.edu

Bear
lipinski_r

Rob Lipinski, PhD

lipinski@med.unc.edu

Sulik
photo unavailable placeholder

Ping Liu

ping_liu@med.unc.edu

Jacobson
Angie Mabb

Angie Mabb, PhD

mabb@email.unc.edu

Zylka/Philpot

5th floor NRB

966-2541
966-0031

Burridge Marjoram 2

Robin Marjoram

robin_marjoram@med.unc.edu

Burridge
mccoy_e

Eric McCoy, PhD

esmccoy@email.unc.edu

Zylka

5131 NRB
966-2541

minchin

James Minchin, PhD

minchin@email.unc.edu

Rawls

6331 MBRB
966-6336

Scott Moore, MD

Scott Moore, MD

SMMoore@unch.unc.edu

Faber

6304, 6317 MBRB
966-4453

moorefield_e

Emily Moorefield, PhD
SPIRE Fellow

emooref@email.unc.edu

Lund

6336 MBRB
966-1490

Brenman Onyenwoke 2

Rob Onyenwoke

onyenwok@email.unc.edu

Brenman
photo unavailable placeholder

Brandon Pearson

blpearso@email.unc.edu

Zylka

5131 NRB
966-2541

photo unavailable placeholder

Stephanie Pierce

pierces@email.unc.edu

Caron

photo unavailable placeholder

Jeremy Rotty

rotty@email.unc.edu

Bear
photo unavailable placeholder

Ikuko Smith, PhD, DVM

ikukots@email.unc.edu

Smith

5109B NRB
966-1096

thaxton_c

Courtney Thaxton, PhD

cthaxton@email.unc.edu

5133 NRB
966-1312
vanland_l

Laurianne
Van Landeghem, PhD

vanlande@email.unc.edu

Lund

6336 MBRB
966-1490

vogel_p

Paul Vogel, PhD

pavogel@ad.und.edu

Arendshorst
photo unavailable placeholder

Matt Walker

matthew_walker@med.unc.edu

Major
photo unavailable placeholder

Lindsay Wieczorek

lindsay_wieczorek@med.unc.edu

Sulik
photo unavailable placeholder

Feng Yan

fyan@ad.unc.edu

Major