Faber Lab Members

Lab location: 6304, 6317 MBRB
Lab phone: 966-4453

Brian Buckley, BD
Lab Manager
bbuckley@email.unc.edu

Kun Gao, PhD
Visiting Associate Professor
X'ian University
malachi7@email.unc.edu

Bo Jin, MD
Visiting Associate Professor
Zhejian University
bo_jin@med.unc.edu

lucitti_j Jennifer Lucitti, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
jennifer_lucitti@med.unc.edu

unavailable

Scott Moore, MD
Postdoctoral Fellow
smmoore@unch.unc.edu

unavailable

Pranay Prabhakar
Medical Student, UNC
pranay@email.unc.edu

sealock

Robert Sealock, PhD
Professor
sealock@med.unc.edu

Natalia Tarte
UNC-CH Undergraduate Student
tarte@live.unc.edu

zhang_h

Hua Zhang, MD
Research Assistant Professor
hua_zhang@med.unc.edu