Lund - Lab Members

Lab phone # 966-1490 
Lab room # 6336 MBRB

 

blue_e

Eric Blue
Lab Animal Coordinator, Research Specialist

reblue@email.unc.edu

bortvedt

Sarah Bortvedt
Graduate Student
Cell and Molecular Physiology

bortvedt@email.unc.edu

ding_s

Shengli Ding, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

sding@email.unc.edu

photo unavailable placeholder

Adeola Keku
Undergraduate Researcher

jakeku@email.unc.edu

unavailable

Amanda Mah
Graduate Student
Nutrition and Nutritional Biochemistry
(School of Public Health)

amah@email.unc.edu

moorefield_e

Emily Moorefield, PhD
SPIRE Postdoctoral Fellow

emooref@email.unc.edu

photo unavailable placeholder

Grace Peter
Student Research Technician
Nutrition

gpeter@email.unc.edu

santoro

Agostina Santoro
Graduate Student
Cell and Molecular Physiology

msantoro@email.unc.edu

simmons_j

Jim Simmons
Research Associate

jgs@med.unc.edu

vanland_l

Laurianne Van Landeghem, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

vanlande@email.unc.edu
photo unavailable placeholder

Jennifer Wajahn
Undergraduate Honors Project
Nutrition

wajahn@email.unc.edu