Otey Lab Members

Lab phone #: (919) 966-8239

Emily Chang, MD

Emily Chang, MD
Clinical Fellow

EChang@unch.unc.edu

evans_h

Henry Evans
Undergraduate Research Assistant

hevans@email.unc.edu

fleming_n

Nicole Fleming
PREP Student

nfleming@email.unc.edu

Clement Gurrey

Clement Gurrey
Undergraduate Lab Assistant

gurrey@live.unc.edu

hemstreet_kc

KC Hemstreet
Undergraduate Research Assistant

khemstre@live.unc.edu
student Michael Kerber

Michael Kerber
Postdoctoral Fellow

michael_kerber@med.unc.edu

photo of Julie P

Julie Patel
Undergraduate Research Assistant

pateljb@email.unc.edu

smith_j

Jennifer Smith
Undergraduate Research Assistant

smithj15@email.unc.edu