Tzima Lab Members

Lab location: 6331 MBRB

Lab phone: 843-9461

chen

Zhongming Chen, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

zhongming_chen@med.unc.edu

cherkur

Sruthi Cherkur
Undergraduate Research Assistant

cherkur@live.unc.edu

collins_c

Caitlin Collins
Graduate Student
Physiology Curriculum

collins7@email.unc.edu

fleming_n

Nicole Fleming
Post-Baccalaureate Student
nfleming@email.unc.edu

givens

Chris Givens
Graduate Student
Physiology Curriculum

cgivens@email.unc.edu

mccormick

Maggie McCormick
Graduate Student
Physiology Curriculum

memccorm@email.unc.edu

moser-katz

Tyler Moser-Katz
Undergraduate Research Assistant

moserkat@live.unc.edu

sweet

Daniel Sweet
Graduate Student
Genetics Curriculum

dsweet@med.unc.edu