Department Staff

Johnny Albright, MA
Budget and Reimbursement Analyst

Kari Corker, BA
Medical Student Education Coordinator

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Gail E. Holzmacher, BA
HR Manager

Franklin Farmer, MBA
Associate Chair of Administration

Residency Coordinator

Nay Jackson
Administrative Assistant to the EM Leadership Council

Shane McCurdy, BS
Laboratory Manager

Tonja Tolliver, BA
Accounting Manager

Erika M. Tompkins
Business Systems Analyst

Jenny Wilson, BA
EMS PIC Project Director
Emergency Medical Services Performance Improvement Center