SAEM announces Jane Brice, MD, MPH as the SAEM EMS Felowship Director Award 2008 - 2009

The EMS fellowship director must be a member of the Society for Academic Emergency Medicine (SAEM).  The EMS fellowsip director must be certified by the American Board of Emergency Medicine.  The director should have demonstrated expertise in teaching, research and EMS activities, including publication of original research in peer-reviewed journals.

Filed under: