Department of Medicine Administration


Ronald Falk, MD

Chair - UNC Department of Medicine

Ronald J. Falk, MD
Allan Brewster Distinguished Professor
Chairman, Department of Medicine
Director, UNC Kidney Center
Director, UNC Center for Transplant Care 

Phone: (919) 445 - 2643
Email: ronald_falk@med.unc.edu

Jaime Foster

Executive Assistant
Medicine Grand Rounds Coordinator

Phone: (919) 966 9286
FAX: (919) 843 5945

Email: jaime_foster@med.unc.edu



 

 

 

 

 

 

 


greganti
Department of Medicine Vice Chair

M. Andrew Greganti, M.D., F.A.C.P.
John & Helen Chambliss Distinguished Professor of Medicine

 

 

125 MacNider Building
Campus Box #7005
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: (919) 966 3063
Email: gregandr@med.unc.edu

Ellen Parker
Physician Extender
Phone: (919) 843-8840
Email: ellen_parker@med.unc.edu

  

 lee berkowitz       

Vice Chair of Education

Lee Berkowitz, M.D., Professor of Medicine 

          

 

 

 

125 MacNider Building
Campus Box #7005
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: (919) 966 1042
Email: lee_berkowitz@med.unc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Michele Lowe
Program Administrator

Phone: (919) 966 1042
Email: michele_lowe@med.unc.edu

 


 

wicks

Associate Chair for Administration

Bruce Wicks, MHA, FACHE

 

 

125 MacNider Building
Campus Box #7005
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: (919) 843 5995
Email: bwicks@med.unc.edu


 

Finance and Research Administrator

Ermine Cupid-Hastings

125 MacNider Building
Campus Box #7005
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: (919) 843 4913
Email: ermine_hastings@med.unc.edu