Request More Information:

Email: or email the current presidents with the below links! 

2015-2016 Presidents

2014-2015 Presidents 


2012-2013 Presidents

Rita Kuwahara

Essraa Bayoumi

Andrea Dotson

2011-2012 Presidents

Anna Rodenbough

Rachel Harper

2010-2011 Presidents
Brittany White
Sarah Kim

2009-2010 Presidents
Jiayin Xue
Jenna Beckham
Anne Taylor

2008-2009 Presidents
Andrew Chen
Pai Liu
Kris Swinger

2007-2008 Presidents
Gabriel Cade
Ross Boyce
Anna McDonald
Kiran Venkatesh

2006-2007 Presidents
Tilley Jenkins

Laura Boschini
Courtney Linton

Faculty Sponsor:
Dr. Martha Carlough, Department of Family Medicine