Advisory Board

Bob Blouin Dean and Vaughn and Nancy Bryson Distinguished Professor UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy
Erin Burgess

Performance Improvement Manager, Performance Improvement and Patient Safety

UNC Medical Center
Wesley Burks Executive Dean UNC School of Medicine
Tim Carey Director Cecil G. Sheps Center for Health Services Research
Giselle Corbie-Smith

Professor, Social Medicine

Professor, Medicine

UNC School of Medicine
Sam Cykert

Professor, Medicine

UNC School of Medicine

Al Daugird

President, UNC Faculty Physicians

President, UNC Physicians Network

UNC School of Medicine

UNC Medical Center

Laura Easton Chief Executive Officer Caldwell UNC
Bob Gianforcaro Executive Medical Director UNC Physicians Network
Paul Godley

Executive Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development

Professor, Hematology/Oncology
UNC School of Medicine
Brian Goldstein Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer UNC Medical Center
Janet Hadar Vice President, Professional and Support Services UNC Medical Center
Christine Hedges Director, Nursing Quality & Research UNC Medical Center
Stephen Hooper Chair, Allied Health Sciences UNC School of Medicine
Carol Lewis Associate Director, UNC Innovation and Healthcare System Transformation Center UNC School of Medicine
Tony Lindsey

Executive Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs, Chief Medical Officer

UNC Medical Center
Robb Malone Vice President, Practice Quality and Innovation UNC Physicians Network
Larry Mandelkehr Director, Performance Improvement and Patient Safety UNC Medical Center
Larry Marks Chair, Radiation Oncology UNC School of Medicine
Warren Newton

Director, NC Area Health Education Centers Program

Chair, Family Medicine

UNC School of Medicine

Barbara Rimer Dean and Alumni Distinguished Professor UNC Gillings School of Public Health
Bob Sandler Nina and John Sessions Distinguished Professor of Medicine UNC School of Medicine
Don Spencer Professor, Vice President and Chief Medical Informatics Officer UNC Medical Center
Glen Spivak Vice President, Operational Efficiency UNC Medical Center