Research Faculty

Our Division researchers are funded from a wide variety of sources, collaborate with a wide range of colleagues at UNC and beyond, and provide research training through the NRSA Primary Care Research Fellowship.

Here are our research faculty:

  • Timothy Carey, MD, MPH
  • Giselle Corbie-Smith, MD
  • Darren DeWalt, MD, MPH
  • Jim Evans, MD, PhD
  • Carol Golin, MD
  • Dan Jonas, MD
  • Tom Keyserling, MD, MPH
  • Robb Malone, PharmD, CDE
  • Thomas Miller, MD
  • Lisa Vizer, PhD