Staff

Administration

Myron Cohen, MD
Center Director

919-966-2536
myron_cohen@med.unc.edu

Phil Morgan
Center Administrator
Chief Operating Officer

919-843-8603
phil_morgan@med.unc.edu

LouAnne Loschin
Accounting Manager

919-966-6863
louanne_loschin@med.unc.edu

Lisa Chensvold
Communications Director

919-843-5719
lisa_chensvold@med.unc.edu

Katie McKenna
Development Director
919-962-2653
katie_mckenna@med.unc.edu

Contracts and Grants

Amy Frazier (pre-award)

919-966-6325
amy_frazier@med.unc.edu

Fellowship and Training Grants

Kirsten Leysieffer

919-843-4377
kirsten_leysieffer@med.unc.edu

Kathryn Salisbury (On temporary assignment in Malawi)
kathryn_salisbury@med.unc.edu

Accounting

Amy Buchanan

919-962-0760
amy_buchanan@med.unc.edu

Cynthia Fain

919-966-9750
cynthia_fain@med.unc.edu

Karen Harris

919-962-4717
karen_harris@med.unc.edu

Cherry Marsh

919-843-2285
cherry_marsh@med.unc.edu

Deborah Rothwell

919-843-8758
rothwell@med.unc.edu

Caroline Morrow

919-962-4648
caroline_morrow@med.unc.edu

Javier Rockwell 919-966-3926
javier_rockwell@med.unc.edu

Human Resources

Vicki Pickard

919-843-3600
vpickard@med.unc.edu

Administrative Support

Willis Buie 919-966-2536
willis_buie@med.unc.edu
Nate Cooper 919-843-2540
nate_cooper@med.unc.edu
Robin Criffield 919-967-6762
robin_criffield@med.unc.edu

John Harrison

(919) 843-2540
john_harrison@med.unc.edu

Kathy James

(919) 843-0709
kathy_james@med.unc.edu