Staff

Administration

Myron Cohen, MD
Division Chief

919-966-2536
myron_cohen@med.unc.edu

Eric Schneider
Assisstant Director
Research Administrator

919-843-8603
eric_schneider@med.unc.edu

Robin Criffield
Executive Administrative Assistant 

919-967-6762
robin_criffield@med.unc.edu

LouAnne Loschin
Accounting Manager

919-966-6863
louanne_loschin@med.unc.edu

Diana Stanley
Business Officer 

919-843-7935

Morag MacLachlan
Communications Director

919-843-5719
morag_maclachlan@med.unc.edu

Katie McKenna
Development Director

919-962-2653
katie_mckenna@med.unc.edu

Contracts and Grants

Amy Frazier (pre-award)

919-966-6325
amy_frazier@med.unc.edu

Jim Kenny (pre-award)

919-969-7760
jimkenny@med.unc.edu

Fellowship and Training Grants

 

Kathryn Salisbury
Program Manager
919-962-0741
kathryn_salisbury@med.unc.edu

Accounting

Cherry Marsh

919-843-2285
cherry_marsh@med.unc.edu

Deborah Rothwell

919-843-8758
rothwell@med.unc.edu

Caroline Morrow

on military leave
caroline_morrow@med.unc.edu

Javier Rockwell 919-966-3926
javier_rockwell@med.unc.edu

Human Resources

Vicki Pickard

919-843-3600
vpickard@med.unc.edu

Administrative Support

Willis Buie 919-966-2536
willis_buie@med.unc.edu
Nate Cooper 919-843-2540
nate_cooper@med.unc.edu

John Harrison

919-843-0710
john_harrison@med.unc.edu

Kathy James

(919) 843-0709
kathy_james@med.unc.edu

Doug McAllister 

919-966-2536
douglasd@email.unc.edu