Leadership Group

The leadership group is formed by internal leaders from across disciplines within the UNC Health Care System and the School of Medicine

Dr Rubinow Bio

David Rubinow, M.D.

Director, UNC Innovation and Health Care System Transformation

Gary Park

Gary Park

President, UNC Hospitals

Al Daugird

Al Daugird, M.D.

President, UNC Faculty Physicians
President, UNC Physicians Network

David Strong

David Strong

President, Rex Healthcare

Terry Magnuson Prof

Terry Magnuson, PhD

Vice Dean for Research, UNC School of Medicine

Marschall Runge

Marschall Runge, M.D., PhD

Executive Dean, UNC School of Medicine

Ron Falk

Ron Falk, M.D.

Chief, Division of Nephrology & Hypertension
Director, UNC Kidney Center