Scientific Program

Networking Group Meetings

List of Oral and Poster Presentations

Speaker Index

Poster Index

Student Awardees

Additional comments on any aspect of the program can be directed through the networking chairs below.

Imaging, Modeling, and Physiology of Aerosols in the Lung

Tim Corcoran  corcorante@upmc.edu
Chantal Darquenne  cdarquenne@ucsd.edu

Regulatory and Standardization Issues

Myrna Dolovich mdolovic@mcmaster.ca
Jolyon Mitchell  JMitchell@trudellmed.com
Gur JP Singh  gur.jp.singh@gmail.com

Environmental/Occupational Health/Toxicology

Jeffrey Schroeter  jschroeter@ara.com

Pediatrics and Cystic Fibrosis

Ariel Berlinski  berlinskiariel@uams.edu
David E. Geller  degeller2@earthlink.net

New Devices and Emerging Therapies

Jim Fink  fink.jim@gmail.com