Leadership

2017-2018

Martin Bahena

Martin Bahena

Co-President Email: martin_bahena@med.unc.edu

Martin Bahena - Read More…

Andres Lopez

Andres Lopez

Co-President Email: Andres_Lopez@med.unc.edu

Andres Lopez - Read More…

Henry Turcios

Henry Turcios

Vice President Email: Henry_Turcios@med.unc.edu

Henry Turcios - Read More…

Connor Belson

Connor Belson

LMSA Treasurer Email: Connor_Belson@med.unc.edu

Connor Belson - Read More…

Hilary Jessup

Hilary Jessup

LMSA Recruitment Chair Email: Hilary_Jessup@med.unc.edu

Hilary Jessup - Read More…

Kevin Andringa

Kevin Andringa

Community Service Co-Chair Email: Kevin_Andringa@med.unc.edu

Kevin Andringa - Read More…

Lauren Dawson

Lauren Dawson

Community Service Co-Chair Email: Lauren_Dawson@med.unc.edu

Lauren Dawson - Read More…

Aletheia Burrell

Aletheia Burrell

Educational Access Co-Chair Email: Aletheia_Burrell@med.unc.edu

Aletheia Burrell - Read More…