curric

Reproductive System

Course Information

Overview

Information and resources for the Reproductive Medicine course will be hosted in Sakai.

Faculty List

Faculty Name

Title

Email Address

Phone

Department

Bae-Jump, Victoria

Instructor/Fellow

victoria_baejump@med.unc.edu

966-1194

Obstetrics And Gynecology

Baudet, Heather

Resident

heather_baudet@med.unc.edu

966-1447

Pediatrics

Bernstien, Joel

Resident

JBernsti@unch.unc.edu

966-5096

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Booker, Jessica

Assistant Professor

JBooker@unch.unc.edu

966-4408

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Budwit, Debra

Professor

debra_budwit@med.unc.edu

843-1077

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Chescheir, Nancy

Professor

nancy_chescheir@med.unc.edu

966-1601

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Chuang, Alice

Assistant Professor

alice_chuang@med.unc.edu

966-1676

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Cross, Alan

Interim Chair

across@med.unc.edu

843-8273

Social Medicine and Pediatrics, Maternal and Child Health

Dinkins, Elisabeth

Clinical Instructor

elisabeth_dinkins@med.unc.edu

966-7764

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Evers, Michael

Assistant Professor

michael_evers@med.unc.edu

843-7850

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Farber, Rosann

Professor

rosann_farber@med.unc.edu

966-6920

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Fowler, Wesley

Distinguished Professor

wesley_fowler@med.unc.edu

966-1194

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Frazier, Dianne M

Professor

dianne_frazier@med.unc.edu

966-1447

Pediatrics

Goodnight, William

Assistant Professor

william_goodnight@med.unc.edu

966-1601

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Hanna, Rabbie

Fellow/Clinical Instructor

rabbie_hanna@med.unc.edu

843-6865

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Hudson, Beth

Clinical Instructor

beth_hudson@med.unc.edu

843-4986

Pediatrics

Hunt, John

Clinical Assistant Professor

john_hunt@med.unc.edu

966-4676

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Kaiser-Rogers, Kathleen

Clinical Associate Professor

kathleen_kaiser-rogers@med.unc.edu

966-1595

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

McClure, Julie

Clinical Instructor

julie_mcclure@med.unc.edu

843-9946

Pediatrics

Mouro, Cameron

Clinical Assistant Professor

cameron_mouro@med.unc.edu

966-2131

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Muenzer, Joseph

Professor

joseph_muenzer@med.unc.edu

966-1447

Pediatrics

Munoz, Cristina

Assistant Professor

cris_munoz@med.unc.edu

843-9247

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Muss, Loretta

Community Liason

loretta_muss@med.unc.edu

843-8895

Comprehensive Cancer Center

Powell, Cynthia

Associate Professor

powellcm@med.unc.edu

966-4202

Pediatrics

Rahangdale, Lisa

Assistant Professor

lisa_rahangdale@med.unc.edu

843-7851

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Rao, Kathleen

Professor

kathleen_rao@med.unc.edu

966-1595

Pediatrics

Schlegel, Mary

Director

schlegel@email.unc.edu

966-3650

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Smith, Scott V.

Clinical Professor

scott_v_smith@med.unc.edu

843-1075

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Strauss, Robert

Clinical Associate Professor

robert_strauss@med.unc.edu

966-1601

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Stuart, Gretchen

Assistant Professor

gstuart@med.unc.edu

843-2721

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Stuebe, Alison

Assistant Professor

alison_stuebe@med.unc.edu

966-1601

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Van Le, Linda

Professor

linda_van_le@med.unc.edu

966-1194

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Weck, Karen

Associate Professor

karen_weck@med.unc.edu

966-4408

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine