curric

TEC Curriculum Development Committee Personnel

 

Title

Name

Email

 

 

 

Vice Dean for Medical Education

Julie Byerley

julie_byerley@med.unc.edu

 

 

 

TEC1 Thread Director

Carol Otey

carol_otey@med.unc.edu

TEC2 Thread Director

Deb Bynum

debra_bynum@med.unc.edu

TEC3 Thread Director

Anthony Viera

anthony_viera@med.unc.edu

Professional Development Director

Sue Estroff

sue_estroff@med.unc.edu

 

 

 

Foundation Phase Co-Director

Kurt Gilliland

kogillil@med.unc.edu

Foundation Phase Co-Director

Ryan Madanick

madanick@med.unc.edu

Application Phase Co-Director

Alice Chuang

alice_chuang@med.unc.edu

Application Phase Co-Director

Beat Steiner

beat_steiner@med.unc.edu

Individualization Phase Co-Director

Ana Felix

felixa@neurology.unc.edu

Individualization Phase Co-Director

Peadar Noone

 

 

 

Whitehead Medical Society Co-President

Amber Kernodle

amber_kernodle@med.unc.edu

Whitehead Medical Society Co-President

Amee Patel

amee_patel@med.unc.edu

 

 

 

Director of Curriculum Support

Johanna Foster

johanna_foster@med.unc.edu

Director of Assessment and Evaluation

Kenneth Royal

kenneth_royal@med.unc.edu

Director of Assessment (CSPSC)

Julie Messina

julie_messina@med.unc.edu

Quality Improvement Officer/Project Manager

Jake Achey

jake_achey@med.unc.edu