Lab Members

Current Members



Dr. Rafal Pawlinski, PhD

Principle Investigator, Associate Research Professor
rafal_pawlinski@med.unc.edu



Dr. Erica Sparkenbaugh, PhD

Research Associate
erica_sparkenbaugh@med.unc.edu

For more about her research, click here.


Dr. Shaobin Wang, PhD

Post-Doctoral Fellow
shaobinw@email.unc.edu

For more about his research, click here.

Dr. Brandi Reeves, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine-Oncology
breeves@admissions.unc.edu

For more about her research, click here.

Jonathan Lee

Research Technician
jonathan_lee@med.unc.edu



Laura Buczek

Undergraduate Technician
laurajb@live.unc.edu


Previous Members


Camille Faes, PhD

The University Claude Bernard Lyon 1, France
Assistant Professor
camille.faes@orange.fr

Ying Zhang

Research Technician, Mackman Lab
ying_zhang@med.unc.edu

Lamia Lamrani Amine, PhD

01.2015-08.2015
Research Engineer
University of Paris, France

Joyce Chandarajoti, PhD

06.2014-06.2015
Assistant Professor
Songkla University, Thailand

Pichikia Chantratamanchart, MD

06.2010-05.2013
Assistant professor
Mahidol University, Thailand