Emeritus Professors

Kenneth F Bott, PhD - ken_bott@med.unc.edu

Janne G Cannon, PhD - jgc@med.unc.edu

Marshall H Edgell, PhD - marshall@med.unc.edu

James Folds, PhD - jfolds@med.unc.edu

Harry Gooder, PhD hgooder@mindspring.com

Jean Handy, PhD - jhandy@med.unc.edu

Eng Shang (Clark) Huang, PhD - engshang_huang@med.unc.edu

Clyde Hutchison III, PhD - clyde@email.unc.edu

Robert Johnston, PhD - rjohnst@med.unc.edu

David G Klapper, PhD - dgk501@med.unc.edu

John Newbold, PhD - newbold@email.unc.edu

John H Schwab, PhD - jhs635@aol.com

Robert Twarog, PhD -