Current Students

Entered in 2009

Ryan Annis

Lab Name: Deshmukh
Lab Room #: 7113 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-6005
Email: rannis@email.unc.edu

Kenton Woodard

Lab Name: Samulski
Lab Room #: 7107 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-966-0906
Email: ktwoodar@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2010

Daniel Albaugh

Lab Name: Shih
Lab Room # 131 Med Res Building D
Lab Phone #: 919-843-4729
Email: albaugh@email.unc.edu

Folabomi Oladosu

Lab Name: Nackley
Lab Room #: 801A Dental Research Center
Lab Phone #: 919-425-3552
Email: oladosuf@med.unc.edu

Mariko Weber

Lab Name: Belger
Lab Room #: Rm 381 Medical Wing D
Lab Phone #: 919-966-9987
Email: mfweber@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2011

Abigail Agoglia

Lab Name: Hodge
Lab Room #: 1025 Thurston-Bowles  
Lab Phone #: 919-966-5678
Email: agoglia@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Andersen

Lab Name: Belger
Lab Room #: Rm 360A Med Wing D
Lab Phone #: 919-966-9987
Email: ehburnet@email.unc.edu

Nicole Capik

Lab Name: Kash
Lab Room #: 5023 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7867
Email: nicoleacrowley@gmail.com

Heather DeCot

Lab Name: Stuber
Lab Room #: 4113 NRB
Lab Phone #:919-843-7140
Email:  decot@email.unc.edu

Jane Hartung

Lab Name: Nackley
Lab Room #: 801A Dental Research Center
Lab Phone #: 919-537-3339
Email: hartung@unc.edu

Christopher Mazzone

Lab Name: Kash
Lab Room #: 5023 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7867
Email: cmazzone@email.unc.edu

Ayumi Nakamura

Lab Name: Deshmukh
Lab Room #: 7113 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-6005
Email: ayumi_nakamura@med.unc.edu

Kristin Sellers

Lab Name: Frohlich
Lab Room #: 4129 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-966-2682
Email: kks34@email.unc.edu

Sierra Stringfield

Lab Name: Robinson
Lab Room #: 5007 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-966-9178
Email: sjstring@email.unc.edu

Leah Townsend

Lab Name: Smith
Lab Room #: 5105 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-4162
Email: lbtownse@email.unc.edu

Courtney Winkle

Lab Name: Gupton
Lab Room #: 4332 MBRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7387
Email: winkle@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2012

Logan Brown

Lab Name: Dudek
Lab Room #: Laboratory of Neurobiology, NIEHS
Lab Phone #: 919-541-3275
Email: lybrown@email.unc.edu

Kelly Carstens

Lab Name: Dudek
Lab Room #: Laboratory of Neurobiology, NIEHS
Lab Phone #: 919-541-3275
Email: kcarsten@email.unc.edu

Anel Jaramillo

Lab Name: Besheer
Lab Room #: 7178 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-966-5678
Email: ajaramil@email.unc.edu

Shaili Jha

Lab Name: Santelli
Lab Room #: Med Wing C Rm 355
Lab Phone #:
Email: scjha@email.unc.edu

Colleen Lonergan

Lab Name: Crews, F
Lab Room #: 1007 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-966-0501
Email: clonerga@email.unc.edu

Sarah Schoenrock

Lab Name: Tarantino
Lab Room #: GMB 1st floor
Lab Phone #:
Email: adamsse@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2013

Nick Boyer

Lab Name: Gupton
Lab Room #: 4332 MBRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7387
Email: npboyer@email.unc.edu

Jessica Bullins

Lab Name: Gilmore
Lab Room #: Med Wing C Rm 355
Lab Phone #: 919-843-9195
Email: jbullins@email.unc.edu

Andrew Crowther

Lab Name: Song
Lab Room #: 4073 GMB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-9363
Email: ajcrowth@ad.unc.edu

Amanda Moawad

Lab Name: Crews, S
Lab Room #: 321 Fordham
Lab Phone #: 919-423-8236
Email: amoawad@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Ocasio

Lab Name: Gershon
Lab Room #: NRB 6131
Lab Phone #: 919-966-8934
Email: ocasio@email.unc.edu

Esteban Oyarzabal

Lab Name: Shih
Lab Room #: 131 Medical Research Bldg D
Lab Phone #: 919-843-4729
Email: oyarzaba@live.unc.edu

Katie Veleta

Lab Name: Gershon
Lab Room #: NRB 6131
Lab Phone #: 919-966-8934
Email: veleta@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2014

Daniel Bloodgood

Lab Name: Kash
Lab Room #: 5023 Thurston-Bowles
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7867
Email: dbloodgood@unc.edu

Alex Carlson

Lab Name: Santelli
Lab Room #: Med Wing C Rm 355
Lab Phone #:

Veronica Murphy

Lab Name: Gilmore
Lab Room #: Med Wing C Rm 355
Lab Phone #:
Email:  vamurphy@email.unc.edu

Charles Zhou

Lab Name: Frohlich
Lab Room #: 4129 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-966-2682
Email: zhouz@email.unc.edu

Entered In 2015

Marcus Basiri

Lab Name: Stuber
Lab Room #: 4113 NRB
Lab Phone #: 919-843-7140
Email: basiri@email.unc.edu