Daniel Clarke-Pearson, MD
Robert A. Ross Professor
& Chair

AnnaMarie Connolly, MD
Vice Chair for Education 

M. Kathryn Menard, MD, MPH

Vice Chair for Obstetrics
Kim Schneider, MPH, CMPE
Vice Chair for Administration
John M. Thorp, Jr, MD

Vice Chair for Research

Administration Directory

Jeffrey Arscott, MHA

Administrative Director

Kia Barbee, MBA

Director of Finance and Research Administration

Laura Baron

Human Resources Consultant

Deanna Boswell

Accounting Technician

Daniel Clarke-Pearson, MD

Robert A. Ross Professor & Chair, Gynecologic Oncology

Marlena Davis

Accounting Technician

Abby Fisher

Business Officer

Donna Groce

Human Resources Consultant

Courtney Mitchell

Director of Communications

Deborah Patel

Clinical Director