OB-GYN Awards Ceremony

Click to view awards

When Jun 11, 2014
from 02:30 PM to 03:00 PM
Where Clinic Auditorium
Contact Name Abby Fisher
Add event to calendar vCal

Awards will include:

  • Outstanding Clinical Care Award
  • AAGL Award
  • Droegemueller-Bowes Jr. Faculty Award
  • Robert C. Cefalo Award
  • CREOG Faculty Award for Excellence in Resident Education
  • Outstanding Clinical Staff Award
  • Faculty APGO Excellence in Teaching Award
  • Resident APGO Excellence in Teachign Award
  • SMFM Award
  • Midwifery Award
  • Outstanding OB Anesthesiology Resident Award
  • Golden Tar Heel Awards - Residents