Faculty Announcements

Listed below are three UNC OB-GYN faculty who recently received either a promotion or professorship appointment.

December 2013 

Marc A Fritz, MD, Professor & Division Director for UNC Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility | Named the Charles Hendricks Professor

Wanda Nicholson, MD, MPH, MBA, with UNC Women's Primary Healthcare | Promoted to Professor

John T. Soper, MD, Professor with UNC Gynecologic Oncology | Named the Catherine Sou-Mei Young Distinguished Professor

Filed under: