Grants & Awards

  • Dr. Leslie Clark won the award for Best Research Presentation at this year's annual Ross Society meeting for her presentation entitled  "Mechanical Bowel Preparation in Laparoscopic Hysterectomy:  A Randomized, Controlled Trial".
  • Dr. Daniel Clarke-Pearson, as a member of the ACOG Executive Board, attended the Exec Board meeting in conjunction with the ACOG Annual Clinical Meeting.  During that meeting he was elected to the Board of Directors of the Council of University Chairs of Obstetrics and Gynecology.
Filed under: