Contacts

UNC Contacts:

  • Senior Advisor and Professor of Anesthesiology

Cam Enarson
Email: cenarson@med.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-9707

  • LCME Coordinator

Lisa Slatt
Email: lisa_slatt@med.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 966-3912

  • LCME Staff Assistant

Rachel Quinto
Email: rachel_quinto@med.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-9220

  • LCME Liaison

Jake Achey
Email: jake_achey@med.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 971-3280

 

LCME Contacts:

  • LCME Secretariat (AAMC)

Dan Hunt, M.D., M.B.A.
LCME Secretary, 2010-2011
Senior Director, Accreditation Services
Email: dhunt@aamc.org
Phone: (202) 828-0596

  • LCME Secretariat (AMA)

Barbara Barzansky, Ph.D., M.H.P.E.
LCME Secretary, 2011-2012
Director, Undergraduate Medical Education
Email: barbara.barzansky@ama-assn.org
Phone: (312) 464-4933