Contacts

Georgette Dent

Georgette A. Dent, MD

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

1060 Bondurant Hall

georgette_dent@med.unc.edu

919-962-8334

Pattie Currie

Pattie Currie

Operations Manager

1001 Bondurant Hall

pattie_currie@med.unc.edu

919-962-6113

Ann Farabee

Ann Farabee

Assistant Registrar

1001 Bondurant Hall

ann_farabee@med.unc.edu

919-962-8337

Debbie Williams

Debbie Williams

Financial Aid Accountant

1001 Bonduarant Hall

debbie_williams@med.unc.edu

919-962-6114

Deborah Ingersoll, PhD

Educational Resources Coordinator

1050 Bonduarant Hall

deborah_ingersoll@med.unc.edu

919-843-6171

Ashley Olsson

Staff Writer

1060 Bondurant Hall

staffwriter@med.unc.edu

919-962-6099

Crystal Walker

Assistant to the Associate Dean

1060 Bondurant Hall

crystal_walker@med.unc.edu

919-962-8334

Forrrest Page

Forrest Page

Registrar

1001 Bondurant Hall

forrest_page@med.unc.edu

919-843-7097

Sharon Windsor

Sharon Windsor

Assistant Registrar

1001 Bondurant Hall

sharon_windsor@med.unc.edu

919-966-6404

Denitra Lyons-Price

Denitra Price

Financial Aid Counselor

1001 Bondurant Hall

denitra_price@med.unc.edu

919-962-6118

Cheryl McNeil

Cheryl McNeil, MD

Director of Clinical Academic Resources

1052 Bondurant Hall

mcneilc@neurology.unc.edu

919-843-5684

Sheila Graham McDonald

Sheila Graham McDonald

Financial Services Officer

1001 Bondurant Hall

sheila_graham@med.unc.edu

919-962-6117

Leanne Shook

Clerkship/Elective Scheduling Manager

1001 Bondurant Hall

leanne_shook@med.unc.edu

919-962-8338

Jeri Copeland

Jeri Copeland

Administrative Director for the School of Medicine Advising Programs

1060 Bondurant Hall

jeri_copeland@med.unc.edu

919-962-8104

Bernice Mayo

Bernice Mayo

Health and Safety Coordinator

1060 Bondurant Hall

Bernice_Mayo@med.unc.edu

919-962-6112

Dustin Norris

Visiting Student Coordinator

1001 Bondurant Hall

dustin_norris@med.unc.edu

919-843-7095