Meet Our Staff

 

Georgette Dent

Georgette A. Dent, MD

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Contact: 919-962-8334 | georgette_dent@med.unc.edu

Office Location: 1060 Bondurant Hall

 

Jeri Copeland

Jeri Copeland

Administrative Coordinator for the Larry Keith Advisory Colleges

Contact: 919-962-8104 | jeri_copeland@med.unc.edu

Office Location: 1060 Bondurant Hall

 

Pattie Currie

Pattie Currie

Operations Manager

Contact: 919-962-6113 | pattie_currie@med.unc.edu

Office Location: 1001 Bondurant Hall

 

Ann Farabee

Ann Farabee

Assistant Registrar

Contact: 919-962-8337 | ann_farabee@med.unc.edu

Office Location: 1001 Bondurant Hall

 

Sheila Graham McDonald

Sheila Graham McDonald

Financial Aid Officer

Contact: 919-962-6117 | sheila_graham@med.unc.edu

Office Location: 1001 Bondurant Hall

 

Sam Hawes

Sam Hawes

Educational Resources Coordinator

Contact: 919-962-6195 |

Location: 1060 Bondurant Hall

Deborah Ingersoll, PhD

Educational Resources Coordinator

Contact: 919-843-6171 | deborah_ingersoll@med.unc.edu

Location: 1050 Bondurant Hall

 

Bernice Mayo

Bernice Mayo

Health and Safety Coordinator

Contact: 919-962-6112 | Bernice_Mayo@med.unc.edu

Office Location: 1060 Bondurant Hall

 

Cheryl McNeil

Cheryl McNeil, MD

Clinical Academic Resources Director

Contact: 919-843-5780 | 

Office Location: 1052 Bondurant Hall

Dustin Norris

Scheduling Coordinator

Contact: 919-843-9075 | 

Office Location: 1001 Bondurant Hall

Laura Plaisted

Administrative Support for Office of International Activities

Office Location: 1060 Bondurant Hall

Forrrest Page

Forrest Page

Registrar

Contact: 919-843-7097 | 

Office Location: 1001 Bondurant Hall

Meet Our Staff

Denitra Lyons-Price

Denitra Price

Financial Aid Counselor

Contact: 919-962-6118 | denitra_price@med.unc.edu

Office Location: 1001 Bondurant Hall

 

Shawn Richardson

Receptionist

Contact: 919-962-8335 | 
 

Office Location: 1001 Bondurant Hall

Leanne Shook

Clerkship/Elective Scheduling Manager

Contact: 919-962-8338 | leanne_shook@med.unc.edu

Office Location: 1001 Bondurant Hall

 

Crystal Walker

Assistant to Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Contact: 919-962-8334 | 

Office Location: 1060 Bondurant Hall

Debbie Williams

Debbie Williams

Financial Aid Accountant

Contact: 919-962-6114 | debbie_williams@med.unc.edu

Office Location: 1001 Bondurant Hall

 

Sharon Windsor

Sharon Windsor

Assistant Registrar

Contact: 919-966-6404 | sharon_windsor@med.unc.edu

Office Location: 1001 Bondurant Hall