Congratulations to the class of 2017 and all of Kittner’s Residents and Fellows.

Kay Khine (Class of 2017); Michelle Go (Class of 2018); Chris Hwang (Class of 2019); Kyle Huynh (Class of 2018); Lee Moore (Class of 2019); Tara McGehee (Class of 2017); Jennifer Williamson (Class of 2017); Kenneth Cohen, Sterling A. Barrett Distinguished Professor of Ophthalmology; Sylvia Groth (Class of 2017); Jessica Olayanju (Class of 2018); Lauren Rushing (Class of 2019); Evan Levy (Class of 2018); Michael Taggart (Class of 2019).