2013 Holidays

The 2013 Holiday Schedule is below; please be aware that access to our patient services may be limited or unavailable on these days.  All email and telephone messages will be answered when we reopen.

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2013 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, January 21, 2013 (Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday)
  • Friday, March 29, 2013 (Spring holiday; clinics open, administrative offices closed)
  • Monday, May 27, 2013 (Memorial Day)
  • Thursday, July 4, 2013 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 2, 2013 (Labor Day)
  • Thursday-Friday, November 28-29, 2013 (Thanksgiving break)
  • Friday, December 23, 2011 (Winter Holiday)
  • Tuesday-Wednesday, December 24-25, 2013 (Winter Holiday)
  • Thursday, December 26, 2012 (Winter Holiday; clinics open, administrative offices closed)
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2013 (New Year's Eve; clinics open, administrative offices closed)