Administrative, Clinical & Research Staff

Administrative Staff

Phone: 984.974.0298 

Aaron Olsen, MBA
Associate Chair for Administration
aaron_olsen@med.unc.edu

Danielle Baker
Administrative Support Specialist
danielle_baker@med.unc.edu

Christina Del Riego
Residency Coordinator and Executive Assistant to the Chair
christina_delriego@med.unc.edu

Haeran Miller

Accountant
haeran_miller@med.unc.edu

Katrina Mounlavonsy
Human Resources Consultant (School of Medicine)
katrina_mounlavonsy@med.unc.edu 

Clinical Staff (Outpatient, Center for Rehabilitation Care of Chapel Hill)

CRC Phone: 984.974.9747

Amy Alexander, RN, BSN
Clinical Manager

Susan Carter, RN
Clinical Nurse II

Tammy Chriscoe
Administrative Associate

Jerri Ellington
Nursing Assistant II

Miklos Harris
Administrative Associate

Anna Holland
Coder

Kristen Lewis
Administrative Specialist

Jamie Sellars
Nursing Assistant II 

UNC-Rex Clinical Staff (Sub-Acute Care, Raleigh & Apex)

UNC-Rex Raleigh Phone:  919.784.6653

Tracy Wang
Certified Physician Assistant

Glenda Winchester
Nurse Practitioner 

Jennifer Catanzaro
Nurse Practitioner 

Alise Howe
Nurse Practitioner 

Research Staff 

Phone: 919.966.8586

Paula Anderson
Research Specialist
paula_anderson@med.unc.edu


Chanee Lynch
Research Specialist 
chanee_lynch@med.unc.edu

Kelly Eason
Program on Integrative Medicine Coordinator 
kelly_eason@med.unc.edu