Caron Lab Members

Lab room: 6330 MBRB - Lab phone: 966-5193
espen_t

Ted Espenscheid
Research Technician

tespen@email.unc.edu

strickland

Samantha Hoopes
Graduate Student

slstrick@med.unc.edu

karpinich_n

Natalie Karpinich
Research Associate

karpinic@email.unc.edu

kechele_d

Dan Kechele
Graduate Student

kechele@email.unc.edu

klein

Klara Klein
Graduate Student
MD/PhD Program

klara_klein@med.unc.edu

lenhart

Patricia Lenhart
Graduate Student
MD/PhD Program

patricia_lenhart@med.unc.edu

Li_manyu

Manyu Li
Postdoctoral Fellow

myli@med.unc.edu

photo unavailable placeholder

Stephanie Pierce
Postdoctoral Fellow

pierces@email.unc.edu

wetzel_s

Sarah Wetzel
Graduate Student

swetzel@email.unc.edu

photo unavailable placeholder

Helen Willcockson
Research Associate

helen_willcockson@med.unc.edu