Philpot Lab Members

Lab locations: Neuroscience Research Building, Rooms 5119, 5129
Lab phone: 966-0031

berrios

Janet Berrios
Graduate Student
Neurobiology Curriculum

berrios@email.unc.edu

Han_h

Hanji Han
Research Technician

hanjieun@med.unc.edu

jones_k

Kelly Jones, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

 

judson_m

Matthew Judson, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

mcjudson@email.unc.edu

bram

Bram Kuijer
Lab Manager

kuijer@email.unc.edu

Angie Mabb

Angela Mabb, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Joint with Zylka lab

mabb@email.unc.edu
mccoy_portia

Portia McCoy, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

portia@med.unc.edu

 Mike Sidorov

Michael Sidorov
Postdoctoral Fellow

thaxton_c

Courtney Thaxton
Postdoctoral Fellow

courtney_thaxton@med.unc.edu