Staff Directory

Please use the photoidbadge@med.unc.edu e-mail address for any requests or questions related to security, badges, or after-hours access.

Main Phone Number

919.966.2441

Main Fax Number

919.966.2444

Fax (Photo I.D. Ofc.)

919.843.7879

Gene Bober

Assistant Dean
919.966.2441 (Office)
919.201.4293 (Cell)
ebober@med.unc.edu

Barbara Welanetz

Associate Director
919.966.2441 (Office)
919.530.9490 (Cell)
bwelanetz@med.unc.edu

James Coley

Executive Assistant
919.966.2441 (Office)
919.903.4922 (Cell)
jpcoley@med.unc.edu

Rodney Coble

Project Manager
919.966.2441 (Office)
919.201.4229 (Cell)
Rodney_Coble@med.unc.edu

Jaya Ghosh

Project Manager
919.966.2441 (Office)
919.201.4248 (Cell)
Jaya_Ghosh@med.unc.edu

Quintel Henry

Business Manager
919.843.3789 (Office)
919.201.4195 (Cell)
Quintel_Henry@med.unc.edu

Tanya Shearin

Project Manager 
919.966.2441 (Office)
919.730.8878 (Cell)
Tanya_Shearin@med.unc.edu