Staff

 

Emily Clark February 2017Emily Clark, LCSW, MS, CCS
Team Lead
emily_clark@med.unc.edu





Evette ClementEvette Clement, RN
Nurse
evette_clement@med.unc.edu





Sarah Garcia, RN
Nurse

Edgar Garrido, MSW LCSW-A
Social Worker
edgar_garrido@med.unc.edu


Cliff Gagda  May 2018Cliff Gajda, QP

 

 

 






 

Jeff Neer  February 2017

 

 Jeff Neer, BA,,CPS
PeerSupport Specialist
jeff_neer@med.unc.edu





Kelly Nelson,MS, CRS
Vocational Specialist
k_nelson@med.unc.edu

Christopher Peterson

 

Brittany Purdie
Administrative Support Specialist
brittany_purdie@med.unc.edu

 

Marquita Vick May 2018


Marquita Vick-Williams
ACTT Qualified Professional
marquita_vick@med.unc.edu

Tamera Wilson





Tamara Wilson, LCSW-A
Substance Abuse Specialist