Congratulations to the 2013-2014 Psychiatry Chief Residents

The 2013 -2013 chief residents will be:


Laura Albert, M.D.


Melanie Barrett, M.D.


Eric Devon, M.D.


Elizabeth Nicholson, M.D.


They traditionally assume chief responsibilities May 1.  Congratulations to the incoming chief residents.


Many thanks to the outgoing chiefs, Trace Fender, M.D., Steve Panyko, M.D., and Laura Wakil, M.D., and the Child/Adolescent Program liaison, Colin Evans, M.D., who have served so ably and well.


Karon Dawkins, M.D.