Faculty and Staff

 

David R. Rubinow, MD
Director, UNC Center for Women’s Mood Disorders
Chairman, UNC Department of Psychiatry

rubinow

(919) 445-0212

Samantha Meltzer-Brody, MD, MPH
Director, Perinatal Psychiatry Program

Meltzer-Brody

(919) 445-0215

Susan Girdler, PhD
Director, UNC Stress and Health Research Program
Menstrually Related Mood Disorders Program

girdler

Susan_Girdler@med.unc.edu

(919) 966-2179

Mary Kimmel, MD
Medical Director, Perinatal Psychiatry Inpatient Unit 

KillenbergKillenbergMary Kimmel

(919) 445-0216

Karen Grewen, PhD
UNC Stress and Health Research Program

grewen

Karen_Grewen@med.unc.edu

(919) 843-6872

Chris Raines, RN MSN
Associate Director, Obstetrical Liaison and Community Outreach, UNC Perinatal Psychiatry Program

 Raines, Chris 2013

Christena_Raines@med.unc.edu

(984) 974-3850

Edith Gettes, MD
Staff Psychiatrist
Rex Hospital

Gettes

Egettes@gmail.com

(919) 490-1406

Alison Stuebe, MD
Assistant Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Alison Stuebe

astuebe@med.unc.edu

(919) 966-1601

Rebecca Knickmeyer, PhD
Perinatal Research Program

knickmeyer

Rebecca_Knickmeyer@med.unc.edu

(919) 966-2216

 

Assistant Professor and Associate Director, Behavioral Health

 

Crystal Schiller

crystal_schiller@med.unc.edu

(919) 966-4810

 

Amanda Harp, PhD
Clinical Psychologist

 

Amanda Harp

 

(984) 974-3852


 

Dori Pelz-Sherman, PhD
Clinical Psychologist (Rex) 

(919) 434-1661

Cort Pedersen, MD
Perinatal Psychiatry Program

pedersen

Cort_Pedersen@med.unc.edu

(919) 966-4447

Holly Krohn
Research Instructor 

Krohn, Holly

(919) 445-0218

Brenda Pearson, MSW
Research Coordinator

Brenda

bpearson@med.unc.edu

(919) 843-8084

Leah Schrubbe
Research Coordinator

(919) 972-7485

Sarah Johnson
Research Assistant, Behavioral Health 

Sarah Johnson

Arianna Di Florio, MD, PhD
Visiting Scholar (Marie Curie International Fellow) 

Arianna Di Florio