Key administration personnel.

To email the individual, click on their name.

Business FAX: 984-974-8607




 Clinical Department Administrator

Betty Bush

Administrative Support Specialist

Administrative Support Associate

Accounting Manager

Tiffany JonesAdministrative Specialist
Judy LevineAdministrative Support Associate
Rebecca Moore Executive Assistant (Drs. Marks and Das); Radiation Oncology Residency Program Coordinator

Bridgette Pinero

Administrative Support Associate

 Jennifer Smith

Administrative Support Associate

Brittney Jones

Administrative Support Associate

Administration Support Specialist
Lauria Themes Administrative Specialist
Gina Williams Business/Human Resources Manager