Lehman-Davis Passes Boards
Misty Lehman-Davis has become board-certified in Medical Dosimetry. Congratulations, Misty!
Jones inducted into Academy of Educators
Adams, Varia, Zeman honored
Robert Adams gets Award of Excellence; Mahesh Varia, Elaine Zeman induced as Fellows
Adams awarded 4-year grant from the NCI
Developing the future of dosimetry education.
Chen receives award for student mentorship
Chang elected SEAAPM Chapter President
Chapter spans six states.
Radiation Oncology Medical Physics Residency Program accredited through 2014
Adams and colleagues present at the International Congress of Radiation Therapy
Chen wins Medical Student Research Mentor Award
Church appointed to editorial board of Radiation Therapist
Scholarly journal of the American Society of Radiologic Technologists